The Coalition of Old School Gamers Official Site
Welcome! Sign In Or Else!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome! Sign In Or Else!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

In Real Life

+14
Gintman_12
SuperleggeraX
corpix
fryedfish1
ibgrumpy
aVeryBadReligion
RESQ2driver
jamie-n-scottyG
luckyenglish
beefynachos
aero60
x_IHIostile_x
MattDaddy7
SwamiGodd
18 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

In Real Life Empty In Real Life

Post  SwamiGodd Tue 27 Apr - 13:15:47

I'm posting this in here because it seems to be the most personal area in the forum. I made it to simply let everyone know a little bit more about myself, and I would like everyone else to post too.

I just like to know more about the people killing me in video games.

Anyway, I am a Computer Technician for the local school district, which gives me ample to be online. Usually.

I am also the father of 2 little boys. My eldest, who is 4, beat his first video game (Go! Diego Go! Dinosaur Adventure) last year. My youngest, who is 2, thinks that the video game controller is a perfect weapon.

My wife is a very patient, wonderful woman. She allows me to pour large amount of money in a pasttime that I sincerely love.

All of that being said, I'm a bit of a nerd. I'm also into tabletop games as well.

Anyway, I'm usually online sometime between 5 pm and 10 pm Central time on Monday - Friday, and anytime all day most weekends. And since I see that so many people here are into MW2, I plan to pick a copy up, just so that I can play.
SwamiGodd
SwamiGodd
Colonel
Colonel

"Kudo's"?? LOL! : 3

Information
PSNid: SwamiGodd

Back to top Go down

In Real Life Empty Re: In Real Life

Post  MattDaddy7 Wed 5 May - 14:30:51

Hey Swami, great idea for a topic and it's nice to meet you. I've been meaning to reply, but just forgot.