The Coalition of Old School Gamers Official Site
Welcome! Sign In Or Else!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» anybody still here?
Fri 28 Oct - 12:22:56 by Bigblue413

» What's changed?
Sat 26 Mar - 16:10:00 by rcrscott29

» Character Builds
Sat 26 Mar - 6:33:35 by jamie-n-scottyG

» Black Ops cheating vids
Wed 23 Mar - 23:18:42 by rcrscott29

» Homefront Multiplayer Vid!!
Sun 13 Mar - 9:09:43 by RESQ2driver

» Tips for Domination?
Tue 8 Mar - 8:52:27 by jamie-n-scottyG

» Tips for TDM?
Tue 8 Mar - 8:46:42 by jamie-n-scottyG

» NAT type issue
Mon 7 Mar - 11:22:24 by MuttDawg509

» The Walking Dead
Sat 5 Mar - 9:26:50 by RESQ2driver

Shopmotion


Affiliates
free forum
 
To all new applicants

Wed 16 Feb - 12:05:52 by jamie-n-scottyG

Welcome to the C.O.G!!! Please tell us what games you like to play and your play times! See you online!!

Comments: 0

New Applicants

Sat 17 Apr - 17:55:49 by x_IHIostile_x

As The Site Grows, so will the people involved, but as of right now, I am accepting all the applicants. Please PM me if you have any questions. as well I would like you to make 1 post in this section.

Post your mw2 stats, and favorite class to use, that way we know what kind of play style your run! Cheers!

Comments: 20

dnorman16 app to join

Fri 7 May - 20:04:49 by dnorman16

Rank:9th prestige lvl 52
k/d ratio:0.77
favorite gun:scar-h
how much do you be on: most of the time
Nukes:1
streak:34

I mostly like to play all around which i use most of my classes my favorite mode
is team deathmatch and search and destroy i also have the new map pack i think
the new levels are cool they could had added a lil more but yea i play for fun respect other people and just enjoy the …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

makalama app

Thu 6 May - 9:13:58 by mybro80

i'm a friend of mybro and would like to join
makalama1@ameritech.net
thnx
i'm on always in the morn after midnight shift

Comments: 0

Statistics
We have 60 registered users
The newest registered user is sofmiles02

Our users have posted a total of 1930 messages in 251 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 9 on Wed 19 May - 13:43:21